Contacts

Saint John River Chapter Board of Directors

Position

Name Email Phone
Chairman Bruce Beaton brbeaton9@gmail.com (506) 459-4715
Vice-Chairman Jeff Swim jeff.swim@xerox.com (506)575-1190
Past Chairman Brandon Jones brandonj_47@hotmail.com (506) 470-7182
Secretary Ryan Wickholm ryanwickholm75@hotmail.com (506) 260-5288
Research Director Joe Hall jwhall04@gmail.com (506) 458-7515
Treasurer Ron Lovean ronlovean@hotmail.com (506) 460-1890

Membership Director

Clark Rayner ClarkRayner699@hotmail.com (506) 392-6837
Director at Large Tony Robinson Tony.Robinson@cdr.ns.ca (902) 463-4626
Director at Large Marlon Prince marlonaprince@gmail.com (902) 986-0529
Website Director Mark Astle mark.astle@gnb.ca    website.director@muskiesnb.ca (506) 461-5063
Stores Director Ron Lovean ronlovean@gmail.com  (506)232-1644