Contacts

Saint John River Chapter Board of Directors

Position

Name Email
Chairman Jeff Swim jeff.swim@xerox.com
Vice-Chairman Marlon Prince marlonaprince@gmail.com
Past Chairman Bruce Beaton brbeaton9@gmail.com
Secretary Ryan Wickholm ryanwickholm75@hotmail.com
Research Director Joe Hall jwhall04@gmail.com
Treasurer Ron Lovean ronlovean@hotmail.com

Membership Director

Ryan Wickholm ryanwickholm75@hotmail.com
Director at Large Tony Robinson Tony.Robinson@cdr.ns.ca
Director at Large Ron Lovean ronlovean@hotmail.com
Website Director Mark Currie mark_a_currie@hotmail.com   website.director@muskiesnb.ca
Stores Director Ron Lovean ronlovean@gmail.com